Mekuru for Blackberry – Test Download Site

While its far too early to expect complete (or even existant) functionality in the app, I have set up a test page for my new Blackberry app. This page can be visited on any Blackberry and then simply click the link at the bottom to install the app. For the time being, consider this page (and the app itself) highly volatile, in the sense that things can and WILL change regularly. Don’t get all angry if the feature you want isn’t done yet (hell, I’ve not even finished the menu screen yet), or if it breaks.
At the moment, I can only test the app on my own Blackberry (a Bold 9000), so for the time being, this will be the only model that I officially support. If any users out there would like to see it on their Blackberry, then by all means, try it out and then please let me know if there’s any bugs and I’ll do my best to sort them out.

http://freeside.co.uk/~calamari/mekuru/

http://freeside.co.uk/~calamari/mekuru/

    • GunZe
    • March 18th, 2010

    Hi,

    Are you still developing this apps?

  1. Yes I am. Although progress is a bit slow because I’m in my third year at university and also having to code my dissertation. I get a break for three weeks starting monday, and I’m hoping to make some progress on this during that time :p

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

